Department Directory

Postdoctoral Fellows

 

Molly S. Crowe, Ph.D.
(John Grider, Ph.D.)
Email: Molly.Crowe@vcuhealth.org
De La Fuente Revenga, MarioMario De La Fuente Revenga, Ph.D.
(Javier Gonzalez-Maeso, Ph.D.)
Phone: (804) 628-4520
E-mail: mario.delafuenterevenga@vcuhealth.org
Li, HongtaoHongtao Li, Ph.D.
(Qinglian Liu, Ph.D.)
Phone: (804) 628-4851
E-mail: hli3@vcu.edu
Sung H. Park, Ph.D.
(Shoba Ghosh, Ph.D./Clive Baumgarten, Ph.D.)
E-mail: parksh@vcu.edu
JieQianJie Qian , Ph.D.
(Vijay Lyall, Ph.D.)
Phone: (804) 628-5541
E-mail: jqian5@vcu.edu
Lisa ShockLisa Shock , Ph.D.
(John Hackett, Ph.D.)
Phone: (804) 828-5679
E-mail: salelm@vcu.edu
Hongxia WangHongxia Wang , Ph.D.
(S. Murthy Karnam, Ph.D., John Grider, Ph.D.)
Phone: (804) 828-1853
E-mail: hongxia.wang@vcuhealth.org                
Jiao_YangJiao Yang , Ph.D.
(Qinglian Liu, Ph.D.)
Phone: (804) 628-4851
E-mail: jyang2@vcu.edu

Iwona RuchalaIwona Ruchala, Ph.D.
(Jose Eltit, Ph.D.)

Phone:(804)628-4844
E-mail:ruchalai@vcu.edu

Ashok Nayak, Ph.D.
(Montserrat Samso, Ph.D.)
Phone:(804)828- 8728
E-mail:Ashok.Nayak@vcuhealth.org

 

Urjita Hahuh Shah, Ph.D.
(Javier Maeso, Ph.D.)
Phone:(804) 628-4520
E-mail: shahun@vcu.edu

Salvador Sierra (San Nicolas), Ph.D.
(Javier Maeso, Ph.D.)
Phone:(804) 628-4520
E-mail: salvador.Sierra@vcuhealth.org

 

Kavita Uyer, Ph.D
(Montserrat Samso, Ph.D.)
Phone:(804) 828-8728
E-mail: iyeerka@vcu.edu

Jesus Velazquez Fernandez, Ph.D.
(John C. Hackett, Ph.D.)
Phone:(804) 828-5679
E-mail: Jesus.VelazquezFernandez@vcuhealth.org

 

Rahul Jaiswal, Ph.D
(Carlos Escalente, Ph.D.)
Phone:(804) 628-1202
E-mail: