Department Directory

Laboratory Staff


Ashley Bennett
(Ramsey Lab)
E-mail: bennettal2@vcu.edu

Nicole Cheng
(Costanzo Lab)
E-mail: chengn@vcu.edu

Yogesh Dhakal
E-mail:dhakaly@vcu.edu

nophoto_smAshkhan Hojati
(Lab Technician)
E-mail:  hojatia@vcu.edu

nophoto_smJoshua Lobo
(Laboratory Specialist)
E-mail:  lobojj@vcu.edu

smummalaShobha Mummalaneni
(Research Specialist, DeSimone/Lyall Lab)
E-mail: smummala@vcu.edu

ShanweiShen

Shanwei Shen
(Research Technician, Qiao Lab)
E-mail: sshen@vcu.edu

nophoto_sm

Leandro Socolovsky

E-mail:  leandro.socolovsky@vcuhealth.org

nophoto_sm

Jiayue Su

E-mail:  jiayue.su@vcuhealth.org

nophoto_sm

Mengye Zhu
(Lab & Research Technician)
E-mail:  mengye.zhu@vcuhealth.org

nophoto_sm

Khade Grant

E-mail:  grantkl@vcu.edu

nophoto_sm

Kelsey Hideshima

E-mail:  hideshimaks@vcu.edu

nophoto_sm

Chelsee Sales

E-mail:  salescb@vcu.edu

nophoto_sm

Kathleen Meier

E-mail:  meierkr@vcu.edu

 

Volunteers


Binbin ZhangBinbin Zhang

(Liu Lab)
E-mail: bbhgds@163.com