Department Directory

Administrative Staff


Brenda Caine
Administrator
Phone:804-828-0108
E-mail:brenda.caine@vcuhealth.org
nophoto Leslie C. Smith
Assistant to Chair
Phone:804-828-9756
E-mail:leslie.smith@vcuhealth.org
cimeliagros Christina I. Kyrus, M.B.A.
Graduate Program Coordinator
Phone:804-628-5506
E-mail:cikyrus@vcu.edu

nophoto Tracy Bowers
Accountant/Post-Awards
Phone:804-828-8175
E-mail:tracy.bowers@vcuhealth.org

nophoto Cheryl Samuels
Post-Award
Phone:804-828-8404
E-mail:cheryl.samuels@vcuhealth.org

nophoto Michael Aungier
Real Time
Phone:804-828-8550
E-mail:michael.aungier@vcuhealth.org

nophoto April Filips
Travel / Receiving
Phone:804-828-8404
E-mail:april.filips@vcuhealth.org

 

 nophoto Beth Horner
Purchasing
Phone:804-828-8404
E-mail:beth.horner@vcuhealth.org
VCU Department of Physiology and BiophysicsVirginia Commonwealth UniversityVCU Medical Center
Video Gallery