Department Directory

Postdoctoral Fellows

 

nophoto_smMolly S. Crowe, Ph.D.
(John Grider, Ph.D.)
Email: Molly.Crowe@vcuhealth.org
De La Fuente Revenga, MarioMario De La Fuente Revenga, Ph.D.
(Javier Gonzalez-Maeso, Ph.D.)
Phone: (804) 628-4520
E-mail: mario.delafuenterevenga@vcuhealth.org
Victor De La Rosa JimenezVictor De La Rosa Jimenez, Ph.D.
(I. Scott Ramsey, Ph.D.)
Phone: (804) 628-4576
E-mail: vdelarosajime@vcu.edu

nophoto_smSupriya A. Gaitonde, Ph.D.
(Javier Maeso, Ph.D.)
Phone: (804) 628-4520
E-mail: Supriya.Gaitonde@vcuhealth.org

Li, HongtaoHongtao Li, Ph.D.
(Qinglian Liu, Ph.D.)
Phone: (804) 628-4851
E-mail: hli3@vcu.edu
nophoto_smSung H. Park, Ph.D.
(Shoba Ghosh, Ph.D./Clive Baumgarten, Ph.D.)
E-mail: parksh@vcu.edu
JieQianJie Qian , Ph.D.
(Vijay Lyall, Ph.D.)
Phone: (804) 628-5541
E-mail: jqian5@vcu.edu
Lisa ShockLisa Shock , Ph.D.
(John Hackett, Ph.D.)
Phone: (804) 828-5679
E-mail: salelm@vcu.edu
Hongxia WangHongxia Wang , Ph.D.
(S. Murthy Karnam, Ph.D., John Grider, Ph.D.)
Phone: (804) 828-1853
E-mail: hongxia.wang@vcuhealth.org                
Jiao_YangJiao Yang , Ph.D.
(Qinglian Liu, Ph.D.)
Phone: (804) 628-4851
E-mail: jyang2@vcu.edu

Iwona RuchalaIwona Ruchala, Ph.D.
(Jose Eltit, Ph.D.)

Phone:(804)628-4844
E-mail:ruchalai@vcu.edu

 
VCU Department of Physiology and BiophysicsVirginia Commonwealth UniversityVCU Medical Center
Video Gallery